Home/Latest News
Latest News2019-11-06T10:56:41-06:00

Latest News

Office Closure – Holidays for 2023

Office Closure - Holidays for 2023 New Year’s Day (Observed): Monday, January 2, 2023 Martin Luther King Jr Day: Monday, January 16, 2023 Good Friday: Friday, April 7, 2023 Memorial Day: Monday, May 29, 2023 Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4, 2023 Labor Day: Monday, September 4, 2023 Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 23, 2023 Friday after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 24, 2023 Christmas Eve (Observed): Friday, December 22, 2023 Christmas Day (Observed): Tuesday, December 26, 2023 [...]

January 9th, 2023|

No Boil Water Notice Issued

No Boil Water Notice Issued Per Sunbelt districts listed below, Sunbelt Fresh Water Supply District is not issuing a Boil Water Notice, these systems did not drop pressure or disinfection: District 2 – Fairgreen District 3 – Heather Glen District 4 – High Meadows District 5 – Northline District 7- Oakwilde District 8 – Woodland Oaks District 9 – North Houston Heights

November 28th, 2022|

Now Hiring

Now Hiring Meter Reader / Meter Technician Requirements: Completed Application Valid Driver's License High School Diploma/GED Background Check/Drug Screening Experience a plus, but not required. Please click here to request an application.

November 21st, 2022|

Upcoming Meetings

Thursday, February 16, 2023
5:00 PM

Thursday, March 2, 2023
5:00 PM

The Board generally meets on the first and third Thursday of each month at 410 West Gulf Bank, Houston, Texas 77037.

Go to Top